The Jeanette Caruso Heart and Soul Award

The Jeanette Caruso Heart & Soul Award is the highest honor EL Dorado Musical Theater gives. It is awarded to people who's volunteer efforts go well beyond the norm and their contributions have had a signifiant impact on the success of the organization.

It is named after Jeanette Caruso who was one of our first volunteers and later became our Executive Producer. Her dedication and commitment were extraordinary.

To recognize her exceptional contributions, EDMT's Board of Directors created the Heart & Soul Award, named it after Jeanette, and made her it's first honoree.

The award is only given on an occasional basis. The recipient's name is kept confidential and revealed when the award is presented at the opening of a performance.

This list below includes who's who of extraordinary people who have given of their time and talent to make El Dorado Musical Theatre the success that it has become.

Jeanette Caruso
Susan Sharp
Annie Speno
Erica Wilson
Richard Wilson
Linda Clark
Tom Farmer
Marc Dubin
Christine Martorana
Miles Ostermann
Trevor Frew
Ila Dubin
Pier Simpson
Mary Curry
Maureen Finmand

































Click on the Facebook logo to go to the EDMT page

Follow EDMT on Twitter

Website courtesy of Sentium Strategic Communications.